90.9 COOL FM

YOUR MUSIC NOW

WSYX-HD SYRACUSE

THIS IS YOUR MUSIC. THIS YOUR STATION.
90.9 NORTH SYRACUSE    91.7 OSWEGO/FULTON    940AM CONSTANTIA
Just a heads up!
Our station has officially launched, however our website is still under construction. Some features may not work. Please use our social media account to contact 90.9 COOL FM. Our social media accounts are listed on our contact us page. Thanks for listening to 90.9 COOL FM!


YOUR NEWS HEADLINES NOW
Powered by SYRACUSE.com
Troopers ID Florida man killed in tractor-trailer crash on Thruway near Utica
By Sarah Moses Buckshot | sbuckshot@syracuse.com
Bruce V. Debraccio, 49, was driving a tractor-trailer when he left the Thruway and struck an overpass in the town of Schuyler, troopers said. Read more at SYRACUSE.com
Update: 4 people displaced from 2 homes after weekend fires in town of Clay (videos)
By Catie O'Toole | cotoole@syracuse.com
A townhouse in Fairway East and a house on Muench Road, both in the town of Clay, caught fire this weekend. Read more at SYRACUSE.com
Cuomo to Katko: Show some backbone on immigration reform
By Mark Weiner | mweiner@syracuse.com
NY Gov. Andrew Cuomo says a House GOP bill does nothing to stop the U.S. from separating children and parents at the border. Read more at SYRACUSE.com
Syracuse lawmakers pass law punishing owners who leave dogs out in extreme weather
By Chris Baker | cbaker@syracuse.com
The law stalled in the county after months of negotiations Read more at SYRACUSE.com
Gas prices in Syracuse area fall back below $3 a gallon
By Rick Moriarty | rmoriarty@syracuse.com
Talk of an OPEC production cut is good news for local motorists. Read more at SYRACUSE.com
Syracuse neighbor alerts Grant Blvd. residents of fire; Red Cross helps 3
By Catie O'Toole | cotoole@syracuse.com
A neighbor saw smoke coming from the roof of a house and called 911. Read more at SYRACUSE.com
Third CNY defendant sentenced in 'house of horrors' child sex abuse case
By Patrick Lohmann | plohmann@syracuse.com
Tammy Lamere, 47, of Fulton, was convicted of conspiracy to sexually exploit and sexual exploitation of a minor, prosecutors said. Read more at SYRACUSE.com
Get up to date news & weather anytime Visit SYRACUSE.com or Download the SYRACUSE.com App!


COOL FM VIP Login